Warning: array_key_exists() [function.array-key-exists]: The second argument should be either an array or an object in /homepages/5/d89809861/htdocs/contenido/includes/functions.pathresolver.php on line 308
recon-gmbh.com
    
recon GmbH
Profil Fakten Team Film
Aktuelles
 
 


 

Erfahren Sie mehr über recon
 
 
 
Unser Team

        Geschäftsführerin
        Bettina Schuler-Kargoll
 Fon +49 7420 92060-0
info@recon-gmbh.com
     

  

     
         Geschäftsführer            
         Ralf Harz
         Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
 Fon +49 7420 92060-0
harz@recon-gmbh.com

     

  

       
         Projekt Management
         Ralf Kopp
         Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)


 Fon +49 7420 92060-18
kopp@recon-gmbh.com

     
         Projektleiter Elektro
         Andreas Karl


 

Fon +49 2131 7196336
karl@recon-gmbh.com

 

     
         Office Management
         Julia Neubauer
         Valentina Michel
 

Fon +49 7420 92060-15
neubauer@recon-gmbh.com
michel@recon-gmbh.com

 

     
        Konstruktion
        Christine Seeger
 Fon +49 7420 92060-0
seeger@recon-gmbh.com
     
 

     
        Servicetechniker
         Bernd Steindel
 Fon +49 7420 92060-0
info@recon-gmbh.com
     
         Armin Walter
       

         Sezar Secgin

 

 

     
        
       

        

 

 

     

Drucken